Flash on the Beach 2009 films just posted

The first round of films from FOTB 2009 have just been posted. I attended this year’s event (my first) and loved it. I plan on doing a big write-up of my experience at some point but for now I’ll just say that I learned an awful lot, met a great deal of good people, had a brilliant time and left feeling inspired. I will be back next year!

As for the films…. I would check out Andre Michelle and Grant Skinner to start with. Andre’s audio work in Flash is simply astounding, be sure to scroll to the bottom of the page:-

http://www.flashonthebeach.com/

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

