What Happens When You Unplug from Your Internet Addiction?

I just read a fascinating article whose link was posted by a twitter friend Dan_HDistinct. It’s called “Lab Rat: What Happens When You Unplug from Your Internet Addiction?” and it was written by Brittany Ancell on the 99% blog. It made me think that there is a lot to be gained with some downtime from constantly being online. I am always leaving my computer on and checking emails, working and browsing and I think I might try to be more focused about my time (when/if my work schedule calms down!). Have a read here.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

