Fame Fame Fame

A non-flash blog for a change. Last week I somehow ended up in the local paper talking about football….. local football at that: something I know very little about. I did not know I had been propelled into the upper echelons of stardom until a friend of mine saw me in there and called me up to let me know. Anyway, for those that wanted to see it….. here it is in all its glory 😉

Vox Pop of Sam in the Bristol Evening Post

Me in the Bristol Evening Post

4 comments so far

  1. Rick Hurst on

    well you know more than me about football – I wouldn’t have known who Gary Johnson is, or which team he plays for!

    • sambrick on

      The truth is I had to ask the reporter who he was too 🙂

  2. Andy Gale on

    I can believe it, because all City fans are knee-jerk reactive idiots. No more than any other teams fans though.

  3. sambrick on

    You might just have a point there Mr. Gale. Football – funny old game 🙂


Leave a Reply

